2019




             
    Avatar    
    Dr. Shahdeen Malik
Honorary Director
Email: shahdeenmalik@biliabd.org
View Profile
   
             
             
    Avatar   Avatar    
    Dr. Lailufar Yasmin
Deputy Director, (International Affairs)
Email: lailufar@biliabd.org
View Profile
  Dr. Rumana Islam
Assistant Director, (Research-Law)
Email: rumana@biliabd.org
View Profile
   
             
             
             
Researchers (Law)
             
Avatar   Avatar   Avatar   Avatar
Tasmiah Nuhiya Ahmed Tasmiah Ali Muhammad Zubair   Sumaiya Sarwat
Research Assistant   Research Assistant   Research Assistant   Research Assistant
Email: tasmiah.ahmed@biliabd.org   Email: @biliabd.org   Email: zubair@biliabd.org   Email: sumaiya@biliabd.org
View Profile   View Profile   View Profile   View Profile
             
             
             
         
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Researchers (International Affairs)
             
  Avatar      
  Labib Murshed        
  Research Assistant        
  Email: labib@biliabd.org        
  View Profile        
             
On Study Leave
             
Avatar   Avatar  
Avatar
   
Noor Mohammad Sarker   Amity Saha   Rumi Akter    
Research Associate (On Study Leave)
  Research Associate (On Study Leave)
  Research Assistant (On Study Leave)    
Email: bilia222.info@gmail.com   Email: bilia222.info@gmail.com   Email: bilia222.info@gmail.com    
View Profile   View Profile   View Profile    
             
Administration and Accounts
             
Avatar   Avatar   Avatar    
Mr. Fazlur Rahman   Mr. Abul Kashem   Ms. Sabrina Farhad    
Assistant Director, (Admin & HR)   Account Officer   Programme Officer    
Email: fazlurahman@biliabd.org
mfrahman76@gmail.com
  Email: bilia222.info@gmail.com   Email: bilia222.info@gmail.com    
View Profile            
             
             
             
Library Section
             
    Avatar        
    Ms. Sabina Sharmin Seema        
    Assistant Librarian        
    Email: bilia222.info@gmail.com        
             
             
             
IT and Auditorium Section
             
    Avatar        
    Mr. Mahbubur Rahman        
    Asstt. Computer Programmer and
       
    Auditorium In-charge Officer        
    Email: mahbub3@biliabd.org        
             
             
M.L.S.S
             
Avatar   Avatar   Avatar    
Mr. Razu Ahmed
M.L.S.S
  Mr. Azim Uddin
Caretaker cum M.L.S.S
  Bozohory Das
Cleaner
   
             
             



   
Contact: +880-2-9111718, +880-2-9143245  Fax: +880-2-58155210
Email: bilia222.info@gmail.com,  bilia@biliabd.org